Meet the women and their babies who were saved from abortion

Day Captains are the backbone of the 40 Days for Life campaigns.  They are there to support you and encourage you to stay committed to your weekly prayer time.  Meet them and contact them anytime you need anything!

 

PLANNED PARENTHOOD BEN WHITE location

SUNDAY
Marita Muras– Marita Muras, MurasMarita@gmail.com

Stephen Muras– Stephen Muras, Stephen@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

 

 

MONDAY

 

Christina Durbin -Christina Durbin, ChristinaDurbin@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

-Roger Reuther, Roger@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

TUESDAY

St. Elizabeth outreach (2)

– Martin “Marty” Kreczmer, Martin@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

 

 

WEDNESDAY

Heather headshot

 

– Heather Gardner, Heather@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

THURSDAY
Nichola Morrison (2)

– Nichola Morrison, Nichola@CentralTexasCoalition.com

shane-walden

 

– Shane Walden, WaldenShane@gmail.com

 

 

 

FRIDAY

Margaret Brown (2)– Margaret Brown, Brown.MargaretAnn@gmail.com
Marie Sulivan cropped

– Marie Sullivan, Marie.Sullivan@alum.mit.edu

 

 

SATURDAY

Bosworth's – Jeff Bosworth, Jeff@CentralTexasCoalition.com
– Sheila Bosworth, Sheila@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

SOUTH I-35 location

NONE AVAILABLE – please contact Diana@CentralTexasCoalition.com if you’d like to pray at this location on your own.

 

 

LOS CAPITÀNS DE DIÀS ESPAÑOLES

DOMINGO

Cynthia Vargas (2)

-Cynthia Gaxiola, Cynthia@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

 

LUNES

Faviola– Faviola Guerrero, Faviola@CentralTexasCoalition.com

Cynthia Vargas (2)

-Cynthia Gaxiola, Cynthia@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

 

 

MARTES

Greg & Pati Vera (2)– Greg & Pati Vera, gsvera2@hotmail.com

 

 

MIERCOLES

Michelle Mata

– Michelle Mata, Michelle@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

 

 

JUEVES

Michelle Mata– Michelle Mata, Michelle@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

 

VIERNES

Maria Gomez-Maria Gomez, marzgoma81@gmail.com

 

 

 

SABADO

-Luisa & Luis Valdez, luisavaldez1604@gmail.com