IMAGINE...

…if every single day looked like this outside of the abortion referral facilities!

 

 

 

 

The Central Texas Coalition for Life is launching the “40 Churches for 40 Days” sub-program once again for the Fall 2022 40 Days for Life campaign.  In addition to our usual individual sign-ups, a church can sign up to cover ONE day total out of the entire 40 Days at the South I-35 or the Research Blvd. abortion referral facility.

If your church/organization would like to adopt a day (any single day from Sept. 28th-Nov. 6th) CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY!

Katrina@CentralTexasCoalition.com or 512-296-2071.

 

 

 

Contact the church liaisons below directly if you want to sign up to pray with a particular church on their adopted day:

 

St. Mary’s (Taylor)
unknown

 

St. John Vianney (Round Rock)
Liz C. – lbourque5@charter.net

 

St. Helen’s (Georgetown)
Thomas A. – 512-422-7767

Anderson Mill Baptist
Camille M. – camilleminor@yahoo.com

 

Our Lady of the Lake (Lago Vista)
Jacque T. – jacque@rgtate.com 

 

Cristo Rey 
Maria R – maroma84@live.com

 

Santa Barbara
San Juana R – sanjuananava2017@gmail.com  

 

Northwest Fellowship
Jean P. – jeanpickett@me.com

St. Vincent de Paul
Catherine G. – Catherine@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

Temple/Killeen Pro-life CoOp
Tere G., – prolife@saintstephenchurch.org

St. Paul
Beth O. – Beth@CentralTexasCoalition.com

St. Theresa
Ryan P. – ryan-pollock@sttaustin.org

Our Lady’s Maronite
Virginia E. – vemedge@gmail.com

 

Glad Tidings 
unknown – unknown

 

St. Ignatius Martyr
Paula M. – respectlife@st-ignatius.org

 

Emmaus (Lakeway)
Yvonne H. –howgrand@sbcglobal.net

 

 Holy Family (Copperas Cove)
Ann Marie M. – Amk.mcnew@gmail.com

  

St. Thomas More
Jennifer B. – jbibbo@stmaustin.org 

 

Williamson County Cowboy Church (Liberty Hill)
Roger S.  – rognroll@aol.com

  

First Baptist Florence
Velma  – velma@fbcflorence.net 

 

St. Albert the Great
Linda M.  –lindamaska@sbcglobal.net

  

Sacred Heart (Rockne)
Christie W., – ccwilliams654@gmail.com

 

St. Patrick (Hutto)
Heather G – Heather@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

 

Great Hills Baptist
Bertha C. – bcavazos86@yahoo.com

 

St. Catherine
Rhonda – rhonda.smith@stcatherine-austin.org 

 

St. John the Evangelist
Dana M. – dmcauliffe29@yahoo.com

 

Trinity Lutheran
Katie M. – mrskatiemartin711@gmail.com

 

Santa Cruz (Buda)
Susan N. – susan@nevarez.net 

 

Redeemer Presbyterian
Ellen S. – estroud.tx61@gmail.com 

 

South Austin Prebyterian
Francesco S. – spadini@gmail.com

  

St. Louis
Donovan & Dina G. – donovangaudin@yahoo.comdvangaudin@yahoo.com

  

St. William (Round Rock)
Celie H.  – celieharden@hotmail.com 

 

Grace Fellowship
Jo M.  – jo@agapeprc.org