Meet Your Day Captains

Day Captains are the backbone of the 40 Days for Life campaigns.  They are there to support you and encourage you to stay committed to your weekly prayer time.  Meet them and contact them anytime you need anything!

North Duval location

Sunday North

——–

 Kim C., KimCorona@CentralTexasCoalition.com

Monday North

 

 Katrina R., Katrina@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

Tuesday North

——–

Martin “Marty” K., Martin@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

 

Wednesday North

——–

Christine A, Christine@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

Friday North

——–

 

Megan C., Megan@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

Saturday North

——–

Jennifer D., jen.delgado81@gmail.com

 Hugo D., hugo.delgado94@gmail.com

Planned Parenthood Ben White location

Sunday PP

TBD


 

Monday PP

Alicia T., Alicia@CentralTexasCoalition.com


 

Tuesday PP

 

——–

Beth O., Beth@CentralTexasCoalition.com 

Wednesday PP

——–

Janet M., maxnbigboy@aol.com

Stephen M., Stephen@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 


 

Thursday PP

——–

John F., JohnFilion@CentralTexasCoalition.com

Friday PP

——–

Marie S., Marie.Sullivan@alum.mit.edu

Rosario J., keantro@yahoo.com 

 

 

Saturday PP

——–

Jeff B., Jeff@CentralTexasCoalition.com

Sheila B., Sheila@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

Los Capitanes del Día (Español)

Domingo

——–

 

Bertha A., bibia916@gmail.com

 

Lunes

——–

Faviola G., Faviola@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

Martes

——–

Greg & Paty V., gsvera2@hotmail.com

 

 

Miércoles

——–

Faviola G., Faviola@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

Jueves

——–

Greg & Paty V., gsvera2@hotmail.com

 

 

Viernes

——–

Bertha A., bibia916@gmail.com

 

 

Sábado

——–

Griselda A., griseldaavitia@gmail.com