Meet Your Day Captains

Day Captains are the backbone of the 40 Days for Life campaigns.  They are there to support you and encourage you to stay committed to your weekly prayer time.  Meet them and contact them anytime you need anything!

North Duval location

Sunday North

——–

 Kim C., KimCorona@CentralTexasCoalition.com

Monday North

 

 Rick G., Rick@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

Tuesday North

——–

Martin “Marty” K., Martin@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

 

Wednesday North

——–

 Catherine G., Catherine@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

Thursday North

——–

Christine A, Christine@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

 

Friday North

——–

Elizabeth B., eburges@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

Saturday North

——–

Jennifer D., jen.delgado81@gmail.com

 Hugo D., hugo.delgado94@gmail.com

South I-35 location

Thursday South I-35

——–

Nichola M., Nichola@CentralTexasCoalition.com


 

 

 

Planned Parenthood Ben White location

Sunday PP


Paige K., Paige@CentralTexasCoalition.com 

Monday PP

 

——–

 

Jeff B., Jeff@CentralTexasCoalition.com
Sheila B., 
Sheila@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday PP

 

——–

Beth O., Beth@CentralTexasCoalition.com 

Thursday PP

——–

John F., JohnFilion@CentralTexasCoalition.com

Friday PP

——–

Marie S., Marie.Sullivan@alum.mit.edu

 

 

 

Saturday PP

——–

Mica D., Mica@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 


 

Los Capitanes del Día (Español)

Domingo

——–

 

Bertha A., bibia916@gmail.com

 

Lunes

——–

Faviola G., Faviola@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

Martes

——–

Greg & Paty V., gsvera2@hotmail.com

 

 

Miércoles

——–

Faviola G., Faviola@CentralTexasCoalition.com

 

Jueves

——–

Greg & Paty V., gsvera2@hotmail.com

 

 

Viernes

——–

Bertha A., bibia916@gmail.com

 

 

Sábado

——–

Griselda A., griseldaavitia@gmail.com